navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, October 17, 2005
9:47 a.m.
"And I fail, but when I can, I will.."

"And I fail, but when I can, I will, try to understand, that when I can, I will"

Smashing Pumpkins: Mayonaise

Dear Kurt,
I'll type a quick entry here because I should be studying for my Astronomy class; i'm at the library checking e-mails, I couldn't check my My Space messages because the site is down, grrrr..

As I walking in I saw my friend Rosario, who lives down the street from me and whom I met at the bus stop a couple of weeks ago; she smiled and said "Hello, have a nice day". :-)

History class was meh, alright; we finally got back our first exam and *sigh* I didn't do as well as I had hoped, I got a D. Eeeek! I know, first exams are a failure to me, so *crossing my fingers and making a promise* i'll get help before it's too late. I almost fell asleep during the lecture, heh. It was nothing but Greeks, Greeks, and more Greeks... :-S

I have my umbrella next to me in case in rains, which I hope it doesn't because I hate rainy days; i'm not in the mood for a bad day, I already have enough with my History exam and Astronomy so I don't want to get any more frustrated.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com