navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, October 18, 2005
9:30 a.m.
Burden In My Hand


I lost my head again would you cry for me..

Soundgarden

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here at the computer lab hanging out, listening to my Launch station, and chatting with my sister Alejandra! She's at work, so it's nice to be saying hello to her. :-D Right now we're planning our trip to San Francisco, which might be the week before Thanksgiving! :-D Yay, we'll take a nice trip and come home ready to pig out, lol.

Art class was alright, we had a lecture on Egyptian art; Mr. Redfield told us he was absent last Thursday because he "was hospitalized for pneumonia" and I felt so bad for him... :-( He's doing better, thank God. "+"

Anyway...
Last night I had this dream where I was at my old high school gym helping the band set up their instruments for a pep rally, I asked them to let me play but they wouldn't, heh.

In another dream I was trying to save a little boy from an abusive mother; I kept telling him "Run, run away!" and he was too slow to run, so I held him in my arms and flew like Superman with him to safety. Heh, what dreams I have...

That's all for now, i'm going home soon; have so much to do, homework and the kids... :-S

See you later.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com