navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, July 27, 2006
6:45 p.m.
In the arms of the angel

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I had a vision of my late cousin Elisa in a dream last night. I had visited her grave so it was beautiful, it had three areas

1. Gravestone which had a silver bell with an angel that would ring at certain times.

2. Remembrance which had a tv that would play home videos of her.

3. Museum which was a room with her priced possesions in there.

I walked around those areas and all of a sudden she appeared to me in a purple (her favorite color) dress, waved, blew a kiss, and left. *sniffs* Enough before I cry...

My day was alright, I got up at 9 a.m. and had two slices of leftover veggie pizza that Raul and Michelle brought last night. I tidyed up my room and got ready for work soon afterwards.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I listened to

because today it turned 13, wow! Love that album, now a teenager, loud and young, lol. :-D

Pinto wanted me to clock in a little early today because Teresa needed helped so I politely did so and helped her take sandwiches out, Jacob came in soon during lunch hour so the day went by nice and organized. *sigh of relief*

I went out with the banner around 1 p.m. so it was humid but I had my tea with me, I listened to a little of everything on my iPod. :-D

That sweet old man came by again today, this time with his wife; I did feel sad still because of his scars but at least he had someone to love and care for him. :-)

I swept the dining area and cleaned the restrooms during my last half hour of shift. I took the 71 at 2:55 p.m. as usual. :-)

I got home at 3:20 p.m. so only Matthew, Angelina and Evan were around; they were angels, my nieces were out with Eli.

I had dinner soon, Mom made rice and tuna salad, mmm..

Tony called around 5 p.m. so we had a nice chat, he cracks me up. :-D

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. The song is dedicated to my cousin. *sniffs*

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com