navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, April 29, 2005
4:41 p.m.
"Oh well, whatever, nevermind" (Smells Like Teen Spirit)

Dear Kurt,
I just hooked up the DSL on Alejandra's laptop, yay! :-D I just COULDN'T figure out how to hook it up to the wireless router, I already called Claudio and he's going to fix it tomorrow.

Anyway...
I just had dinner an hour ago; Mom made chicken soup with veggies, rice, and chicken (which I didn't feel like having). Good. :-)

My day was alright. In Political Science class I got back my exam from next week, my score was not good, I got a D. Eeeeek! :-S We had a lecture on Presidential Pardons, Impeachment, and the Bill Clinton/Monica Lewinsky scandal. I did pay lots of attention, so don't think of me of falling asleep or being bored to death, lol. Before class ended I got the BIG urge to go the bathroom, so much that my cross was hurting and so I thought "Shoot, if I hold it any longer i'll pee my pants" but luckily I was able to quickly go after class.

I took the "60: 17th & Tustin Ave." bus at 11:57 a.m., got off on Main St., and walked to the 99 Cents store to buy the stuff I was going to need for the DSL connection. I had to take the same bus around 12 p.m. and then the "71" at 1:14 p.m. I got home at 1:50 p.m.

I guess that's all for now. I hope Alejandra won't be upset about the wireless network not working, she also wanted it in the room and my parents said it would look better in the kitchen. *sigh* I'll try not to argue with her...

See you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com