navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, October 11, 2005
8:52 a.m.
Art: A talent and an honor :-)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at the computer lab just killing time because Mr. Redfield, my Art teacher, let most of the class out early today; we got our exams back and so I got an A, yay! :-D He said "Those of you who got an A or B can leave early, those who got anything lower, please stay so I can help you out..." I was like "Yay!" but then I thought "Aww... poor people who failed...". Well, study study study people! lol

I'm so sorry that I haven't updated, i've been busy and not feeling well; i've been getting anxiety attacks for the last two days but now i've been able to handle them taking deep breaths, eating right, drinking lots of water and taking long walks. :-)

I'm still very sad about Mr. Isaacson, the Art History teacher I had years ago, who passed away last week; there's posters of him in the art buildings. *sigh*

I found a picture of him on Google...



Eugene Isaacson
1936-2005
Rest in Peace

I listened to Green Day on my way here to school and they cheered me up. :-) Yesterday I saw a girl with a pink "American Idiot" shirt with the band, heh.

That's all I have to say for now, see you later.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com