navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, June 23, 2005
2:18 p.m.
All Is Full Of Love














');
document.writeln('');



Bjork Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I don't have much to write...

I got up this morning at 9:15 a.m. and had granola cereal for breakfast. I cleaned my room at 10 a.m. I took a shower around 11 a.m. Well, everyday is almost the same so you already know my routine... don't want to bore you and my readers. The good thing is that i'm taking everything easy now, I try not to wake up with a moody attitude. :-)

My Aunt Chela might come over later, she's interested in buying a house in the mobile park where we live. I did her the favor of asking Yvette, the manager, if they had any houses on sale and so she said there's two, but they're outrageously expensive; 100 and something grands. :-S EEEEK, I hope my Aunt can find a used one at a smaller price.

I'm sitting out here in the patio again trying not to be too indoors hiding in my room. It's lovely today, sunny and windy; almost beach-type weather. :-) Mom has dinner on the stove, she's making soup and chicken taquitos. :-D MMMM... *getting hungry*

Well, I guess that's all for now. I posted lyrics to this Bjork song my best friend Luis got me into, it's "All Is Full Of Love". :-) Beautiful song, makes me cry... :-( I dedicate this song to him and everyone who loves me, awww... :-D

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com