navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 2, 2006
1:12 p.m.
September (Ba de ya)


Ba de ya - say do you remember
Ba de ya - dancing in September
Ba de ya - never was a cloudy day

Ba de ya - say do you remember
Ba de ya - dancing in September
Ba de ya - golden dreams were shiny days

Dear Kurt,
I'm sorry I didn't posted anything here yesterday, I was busy working a double-shift and I got home too tired last night.

Well, my day's going good! :-) I got up a few minutes before 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham and a strawberry milkshake for breakfast, MMMMMM! :-D

I cleaned and dusted my room then the tv room and living room , I finished by vacuuming them; it took me less than an hour today, I guess all that hard working from last night gave me all energy!

I decided to give my beloved


Chucks

a wash because they were SO DIRTY from all that stepping on them at work, I lovingly scrubbed them with a brush and a cup of laundry detergent; I soaked the shoelaces too and they came out as new as my shoes! :-)

Mom sent to Stater Bros. to buy some things she needed for dinner, I walked wearing a French football cap on because it's hot!! So, I walked with my iPod listening to random songs (mostly Smashing Pumpkins, yay!) and I saw three outdoor sales that people put out but it wasn't anything I like to collect such as vinyls, toys, and/or videos.

I was at the store and I received, for the third time, an annoying voicemail from this Check Cashing place...


"Hi, this is a message for Lori from Check Into Cash, can you give us a call back at 714-***-****"

I decided to finally put a stop in these calls so I called that number...

Dude on the phone Good morning, Check Into Cash, this is ******, how may I help you?
Me *frustrated* Yes, hi, I keep getting voicemails asking for a Lori and I have NOTHING to do with you guys...
Dude Okay, and what is your number sir?
Me 714-***-****
Dude Okay, let me check then i'll give you a call back...
Me *furious* NO! Just stop calling me please, i'm not Lori!
Dude Okay sorry... *being sarcastic*

I'm glad I didn't raise my voice or use "another language" at the store or else I would of given a whole soap opera performance, lol.

That's all for now, i'm gonna watch

tonight for a laugh. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

I love the song playing, that's my mood today. :-) My old friend Brandy found me on MySpace, yay!!!! :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com