navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, January 20, 2006
7:46 p.m.
Back In Black

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Well, this is my new template. Isn't it neat? :-D I'm so sorry about the blue at the bottom, I couldn't figure out how to remove it so i'll leave it alone before I mess it up; it took me an hour to do this template but at least I tried my best. :-)

Anyway...
Work was REALLY GOOD today, though busy because:

1. It was Friday
2. I work mostly during the lunch hour

At least I was able to make/wrap/distribute the sandwiches without any problems, even my boss was impressed at how fast I was today. :-D Alan wasn't going to show up until 5 p.m. today so without him it's busier, we need him as a helping hand. I clocked out at 3 p.m. and once again my boss offered me a sandwich but I was too shy and besides, I eat at home anyway; sandwiches are free for employees but i'm just too shy. *giggles*

I took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m. and got home at 3:50 p.m. with a big smile on my face so I went into my room to change and put my clean laundry away, which Mom lovingly washed. :-)

I had dinner around 4 p.m., Mom made BBQ chicken, corn, and rice. MMM... I always love a nice meal on a nice hard day of work. :-D

After dinner I went online and so Erika was on, she said Roberto's [her dad and my brother in law] medical exam results won't be given until Monday. I wished her hte best. :-)

That's all for now, i've been online for like 3 hours now and I should get off. Sorry, but it was the template's fault! lol

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I stole the title for this entry from an AC/DC song which I can't stand, I just picked the title at random, lol.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com