navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, January 19,2006
6:53 p.m.
Last "Jack Skellington" entry...

Dear Kurt,
I'm going to change my template again... I know i've done lots of times but I found one that's bigger and better than this old Jack Skellington one, it will be up soon!

Anyway...
Work was busy busy busy as always *sigh* Today Teresa had the day off so imagine how chaotic it was without her, she's the one who helps me out the most; only Pinto and that new guy Alan were around so they were helpful, the only thing was me having a bit of trouble cutting the bread because of my nerves and the pressure of having to hurry up during the lunch hour. Everything went fine, thank God. *sigh of relief* I didn't drop any sandwiches today, lol; Alan made his first mistake though, he put lettuce on a sandwich that wasn't supposed to have any so Pinto got picky. *sigh* He's just like that, everything has to be "Perfect".

I had a huge headache so that made my workday seem like forever, I was happy during my last hour of my shift because I only had to do dishes and then I clocked at 3 p.m. I didn't even listen to any music on my CD player so I wouldn't make my headache bigger.

I took the 71 bus at 3:25 p.m. and got home at 3:50 p.m. so I took a Tylenol, had dinner, and felt much better. :-)Mom made such a nice dinner: Beans, chicharon (fried pork skin), nopales (cactus), and potatoes. MMMM... :-D

After dinner I helped Mom with Matthew who's been so cranky lately, all he wants is Mom's attention.

Anyway...
I'm chatting with my niece Erika on MSN Messenger, which I haven't done in ages! :-D I won't spread any gossip because it's personal and i've gotten in trouble for doing that.

See you later!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com