navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, June 1, 2005
12:09 p.m.
"Basketcase"


Do you have the time
To listen to me whine
About nothing and everything
All at once
I am one of those
Melodramatic fools
Neurotic to the bone
No doubt about it

Sometimes I give myself the creeps
Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me
It all keeps adding up
I think i'm cracking up
Am I just paranoid?
[...]

Dear Kurt,
What a gloomy day... the so-called "June Gloom", i'm sitting here on my bed with the lights on because it's so dark gray. I have my big "BROOKLYN" sweater on to warm me from this cold.

I'm feeling so angry at the moment, I need to calm down before I explode. *takes deep breaths* Well, some bastard went on my friend Elena's (from Spain, met her on Face Party a year or two ago) and started insulting me!!! Here's the stupid insults I had to put up with:

"Hi gorgeous, want some cybersex?"
"Are you gay?"
"Faggot lady"

Do you know how much this f***ing hurts my feelings?! *glares* My friend Elena said "Sorry, it was my friend who hogged my computer while I was taking a shower" and she forgived me and I so I accepted her apology like "This better not happen again." She's nice and everything, but I don't like bad jokes, that's not cool with me, it simply pisses me off. Grrrr!

Anyway...
Last night I dreamed that I was in Morelia and I met Mary Jo; she was so adorable in my dream: dark skin, big black eyes, and a doll-like smile. Rober was in that dream too and he wanted me to babysit her because he had a backache and spent most of the day in bed. What a dream... i'm sure he's doing fine, Eli and Claudio should be arriving in Morelia this afternoon. They'll definitely take lots of pictures of Mary Jo, can't wait to see them!

I got up this morning at 9:20 a.m., had yogurt and granola bars for breakfast, and watched some tv. I was shocked because there was a landslide in Laguna Beach, one of my favorite beaches to go to in the summer. Shoot, and that's near Laguna Niguel, where Raul and Michelle's wedding will be this summer. :-S

Let the countdown begin...

32 DAYS UNTIL RAUL AND MICHELLE'S WEDDING! :-D

* I had to check my calendar which I have taped on the inside of my walk-in closet door.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com