navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, May 31, 2005
4:13 p.m.
"Boulevard of Broken Dreams"


I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone
I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
and I'm the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Dear Kurt,
I just had dinner 13 minutes ago; Mom made pasta, rice, and BBQ chicken. *licks lips* MMM... :-)

I had a good day, to be honest. :-D Here's a summary:

I got up at 9:20 a.m. this morning and had Corn Flakes, cleaned my room, and then Mom wanted me to buy her some cigarrettes from the gas station & some Ramen Soups for Irma at Stater Bros. At first I was too lazy to go and then I thought they wouldn't sell the cigarrettes to me, but I went anyway. Luckily, there was a different cashier (an old gray haired man) who did sell me the cigarrettes without IDing me, not like that Mexican guy who did one day that I went with Alejandra. *mutters* That moron...

I had my beloved green mechanic jacket and it was getting hot, so I took it off on my way back home before 11 a.m. ; I took a shower to cool me off. :-)

Mom was gossiping to Monica that the "trashy" neighbors are so abusive to their kids, I mean SO ABUSIVE; we can hear them yelling at them and hitting them, our walls are so thin we can hear EVERYTHING that's going on. We're thinking of reporting them because it's been enough abuse for those poor kids. *frowns* I should cut this subject, i'm almost crying...

That's all for now, i'm VERY VERY happy that Diaryland chat's back and running, yay! I talked to my good buddies spirit-chick, ice-sphere, clear-venom, and just right now I met spirit-chick's buddy poetscene. :-)

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. Eli and Claudio are leaving to Morelia tomorrow morning, best wishes to them. Hope they take lots of pictures of Yetzi's graduation (she's receiving her doctor's diploma, you go girl!) and of Mary Jo. :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com