navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, August 11, 2005
6:00 p.m.
Human Behaviour














');
document.writeln('');



Bjork Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
My day has been good, however, my Mom was the one who had a really bad day; she had a headache and Evan and Cindy were driving her nuts with all the noise they were making and their little fights over toys and "leave me alone" type of stuff.

I just had dinner two hours ago, Mom made cream of broccoli, pasta, salad, and milanesas (breaded steaks). MMM... I had such a big and delicious dinner. :-)

This morning I was awaken by the loud sounds of baby Matthew crying, I mean crying desperately; well he was hungry and the bad thing was that Ruth (Eli's friend and his Mom) forgot to bring bottles!! I held Matthew on my belly while I laid in bed for a bit, then I had my yogurt for breakfast and got dressed to go to Stater Bros. and buy him one. This was an emergency, so I had to go or else what were we going to do with poor Matthew? That innocent little angel...

I came back from the store around 10:30 a.m. and Matthew was taking a nap so I didn't want to disturb him; he woke up around 11 a.m. and so that gave me time to clean up my room. I took a shower at that time too. :-)

I don't have anything else to write about. Tomorrow's Friday, yay! :-D Mom has the day off from babysitting, so she'll get to rest and i'll get to clean my room without having to take care of either Matthew or Cindy at the same time. :-)

See you later.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. I customized the lyrics box above with a picture of Bjork, thanks to the new and improved Lyrics Download site. Yay, finally a box with something other than words!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com