navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 10, 2005
5:00 p.m.
Insomnia...

Dear Kurt,
I couldn't sleep last night, I had insomnia twice, first at 1 a.m. then I couldn't fall back asleep for two hours, then I fell asleep but woke up again at 5 a.m.; Monica came to drop off Evan around that time and then Alejandra got home really late from going out, I was thinking "Shoot, I want to sleep!!" :-S

I finally got up, feeling like I didn't sleep at all, this morning at 9:11 p.m. and had strawberry yogurt for breakfast.

Cindy and Matthew must of switched roles today, Cindy was being cranky and Matthew was being quiet and sweet. I cleaned my room at 10 a.m. and then helped Mom keep an eye on them and Evan.

I was irritated around 11 a.m. because I got in the shower and the water was turned off, the manager or someone was fixing something and they had to do that! I had only my hair wet! I mean, they ALWAYS have to do without letting us know, I called the manager and...

Me *sounding a little irritated* Is the water turned off?
Manager Yes, it will last 10 minutes..
Me Okay *sigh*

I wanted to tell her "NEXT TIME SEND A NOTICE!" but no, I held my breath to prevent an explosion, heh. :-) I just waited not 10, but 30 darn minutes and finally the water was back so back to the shower I went.

Well, i've mentioned that Cindy was being cranky today; she wouldn't listen to neither Mom nor I, like she rebelled and wanted to do whatever she wanted to do. We had to tell her what was right and what was wrong.

I just had dinner an hour ago, Mom made soup and ground beef enchiladas, MMMM... :-) Cindy didn't either eat nor well nor did she sat still, which made Mom and I raise our voices a bit. Well, Mom got even more upset with her because she went "pee pee" on the rug and so Monica gave her a bath and worst, she went "poo poo" on it. She doesn't tell Mom when she has "to go" and she needs to be potty trained.

Anyway...
I was chatting my good Diaryland buddy Rosie, she just went to bed because it was late at night in the UK. I'm chatting with my best friend Luis, though. :-)

That's all for now, Irma was going to check into the hospital this afternoon so I send a prayer to her. "+"

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com