navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, June 28, 2005
5:53 p.m.
Big Time Sensuality














');
document.writeln('');



Bjork Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
I just had dinner half an hour ago, Mom made chicken w/ Ragu spaghetti sauce and pasta. :-)

Today was a good day, i've had the chance to go out and be free. :-D

This morning around 9:30 a.m. my Mom sent me to Stater Bros. to buy her a pack/tray of chicken breast, so I went and got her two trays since it was SO cheap, just 97 cents a pound. Well, I got home around 10:30 a.m. and took a shower and then my Mom's like "You brought one tray of chicken breast and another with legs by mistake, can you go and return the legs and get another tray of chicken breast?" I was like "(sigh) Okay..." and I was glad I didn't get an anxiety attack or give Mom a bad attitude, in other words, i've been able to control my anxiety ever since I saw Ferruzi last Tuesday. Wow, a stress free week. :-D

Eli took Mom to Lulu's (our good friend) house so her sister Lorena (I think that's her name...) could give her a facial and eyebrow job. Evan was with us so the good thing was that Lulu lives in the same condominium complex as Gloria does, just down the street to the other side, so he and Eli hung out with her while Mom got all beautiful and stuff. :-) That lady Lorena is kind, she's very gentle with her hands as she does facials and eyebrow jobs. She served me some lemon soda and so I thanked her while I sat on a soft chair in the living room listening to relaxing music that Lulu was playing. I met this other nice girl Cynthia and her boyfriend Charlie, they both were polite too, they were getting cooking lessons from Lulu.

Mom and I left Lulu's house around 1 p.m. (I think it was that time, I didn't have my watch though) and walked to Gloria's place, it was on the other side of the park and we were able to find it. :-) There we gossiped with Gloria, Yolanda, and Eli and had snacks: pork rinds and spinach dumplings. Sweet.

Well, that's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. 90th entry coming tomorrow! WOO HOO! I found another Green Day template somewhere, so i'll put it up. :-D Above is another Bjork song I have stuck in my head. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com