navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, July 1, 2005
2:22 p.m.
What's this, what's this?

Dear Kurt,
This is my 90th entry, WOO HOO! :-D Isn't this template awesome?! I found it on Diary Template Index by doing a search for "Jack Skellington" and finding this from the designer Vixi. *hugs to Vixi* Thank you!!! By the way, i'm sorry I haven't updated here until today. My reasons:

1. Been too busy
2. The other Green Day template didn't work. :-(
3. I've been trying to fix this template, the image was hard to load, but with my "computer geekness" I figured it out. :-D

Well, I'm sitting here in the patio cooling off from this heat. My day has been going alright. :-)

I got up early this morning at 8:45 a.m. and made myself scrambled eggs with ham, like I do every Friday. :-)

Alejandra almost drove my Mom and I nuts last night! She was talking on her cell phone in the bathroom with the lights on for THREE hours! :-S It was mostly nonsense, I tried to sleep and mind my own business...

Well, she skipped work today and spent the whole morning asleep, she finally got up around 11 a.m. so that's when I had the chance to clean my room and play an album on vinyl, which I always do on Friday. :-) I played:


Simon and Garfunkel's Greatest Hits
*Sappy, but nice. :-)

I finished cleaning my room around noon so Alejandra gave me a ride to Stater Bros. to take out money from the ATM using Dad's card so I can give it to Monica later that way she can pick up our suits. :-) I had to walk back home because Alejandra was going out. I was hot and sore, but when I got home I took a cold shower and that helped A LOT. :-) *sigh of relief*

Well, that's all for now. I'm glad i'm continuing this webdiary, now with its fourth and final template. :-D I loved it so much i'm gonna leave it alone! lol

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com