navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, September 19, 2005
10:06 a.m.
"One of those Mondays..."

Dear Kurt,
I couldn't sleep last night, I don't know why...; I was like an owl awake all through the night, my Dad had his hiccup and Mom had her cough going on all night long so I guess that's what kept me up. Also, I had this pain on my right leg and somewhere that I can't say because it's personal...

History class was nice, Mr. Martin is such a cool teacher; he was going to give us a quiz on Chapter 5 (which I didn't read, EEEEK!) but good news: we'll have it on Wednesday,which gives me time to read, read, and read! :-)

We had a lecture on Hinduism (Oooh..) Jainism (Wonder what that is..), and Buddhism (Ommmm... lol, interesting religion); then we started talking about the Chinese, woo hoo! :-D Mr. Martin was talking about how they have over 40,000 characters for words, he asked "Can anyone read Chinese?" and I proudly raised my hand up high and said "I DO! But a little" and he said "Oh, that's good, I bow to you for knowing some..." and I laughed.

Anyway...
I took some pictures of my haircut and posted them on My Space, Rosie saw them and liked my hair, my shirt, and my Jack Skellington bracelet. *blushing* That sweetheart...lol

Well, the morning was so dark and gloomy but now it's starting to brighten up a bit. :-) It was pitch-black this morning as I took the bus, scary... I got to school early at 7:20 a.m. read some History in the snack area (and smoking area, as I don't like...) under the cold sky. I think i'm catching a cold... *blows nose* excuse me... Mr. Martin even said "Oh, today's one of those Mondays..." because he was early as I was.

That's all for now, i'll make some Jack Skellington stationary to use for letters and stuff. Yay, using my creativity. :-D

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com