navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 24, 2005
6:32 p.m.
Bitter Anniversary

Dear Kurt,
*big sigh* I just had the BIGGEST, UGLIEST argument with Monica an hour ago; so I want to get if off my back here, well where else?

Alejandra and Monica wanted me to hold Matthew and they were being a bit bithcy about it; Monica asked "What's wrong?" and I said "Like you care..." and she ended up calling me an "Ungrateful a**hole", I fired back by saying "Look who the f*** is talking..." and she flew from her seat in the dining room table and attacked, YES ATTACKED, ME!!! Alejandra tried to hold that b**** down, but it was too late; she gave me a red eye and a cut on my upper right side of my forehead.

Mom obviously noticed that the two of us were fighting like cat and dog, so she tried to settle it but the b**** again went on and on and on... on me and my Mom; she yelled "I'M TIRED OF SEEING MY DAD WORK AT 70 YEARS OLD, IT'S TIME YOU GET YOUR BALLS TO WORK!" and I just couldn't keep my mouth closed, obviously I had to shut her f***ing mouth up.

*sigh* See what s*** I just got into?! Alejandra and I had a mini-argument out in the patio while Monica "cooled off" and she just brought up stuff like i'm "Irresponsible, [I'm] not doing anything about getting a job" and with her i'm cool, I don't get too "cat and dog" with her; It's just Monica that's jealous of me, as I told Alejandra and she didn't believe me. She said "Well, if you worked and were responsible, you wouldn't be getting all this stuff..."

*another long sigh* I cried, and cried, and cried out in the patio and so did my Mom; it hurted her heart twice as mine to see what mess i've gotten into, she thought it wasn't fair that Monica laid her hands on me. I just told her "Mom, she's full of s*** in her head" and she agreed and told me "Hun, just ignore her" but I try, I try, and I try but she keeps going and going... I HAD ENOUGH OF THAT B****!

I'm sorry i'm using profanity, but it's the only way to help me to not "drown" from the deep sea of drama I have to "dive into".

Today was my parents' 47th wedding anniversary and boy was it spoiled...
I hope that IF we have a formal party for them, there won't be a free boxing fight for the whole family; Me vs. Monica. *laughing sarcastically*

Anyway...
My day was going fine until it was interrupted by above.

In History class I almost wanted to raise my hand up high in the air because Mr. Martin asked my class "Does anyone know what important anniversary it is today?" and I wanted to say "My parents!" He's nice, he gave us a handout with the same material he presented on Powerpoint, so it was like a printout of today's lecture; good as a study guide and a way to save paper and ink. :-)

After History class ended at 9:20 a.m. I went to the library and borrowed the textbook I couldn't afford, which is called "The Human Record" and read a bit of the first chapter and took notes. I finished at 10:30 a.m. because I had to go to my Astronomy class and you know I hate to be late. On the way out of the library, which was after I returned the book, I saw a sign that said "CD Collection" pointing to the far right so I followed it and finally found it after ages of wondering where the hell they had CDs to check out! My, what good collection; Jazz, Hip Hop (meh), Classical (meh) and Classic Rock just to name a few genres, I saw a live Who album that I want to check out. :-)

Astronomy class was alright, we reviewed the solar system and started the chapter on Stars & Constellations; Dr. Eastmond gave us an extra credit assignment where each night, for about a week, we look for Venus and Jupiter and write down the distance they're both apart from. Yay, extra credit, i'll do it!

I got home at 1:40 p.m. and Mom wasn't having a good day, she said the kids were driving her nuts; I felt so bad for her that I broke down in tears while keeping an eye on Matthew. Patty called to wish Mom a Happy Anniversary and she heard me crying a bit, she told me not to worry, Mom chose to do it and she has get used to it.

I had dinner at 3:40 p.m., Mom made soup and ground beef enchiladas; which were good and at least they didn't taste bitter like that argument I just had, that was 2 hours before the bomb went off...

That's all for now, I have to get started on my homework. *sigh* I don't know how i'm gonna go through the bus and school without being noticed; I mean, what if I get an irritated eye thanks to Monica the b****?!

Love to you & readers, and f*** you to Monica!

Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com