navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, October 5, 2005
9:43 a.m.
Blood of Eden...

Dear Kurt,
History class was alright, we had a quiz which wasn't bad, forgot to bring a pencil and asked the nice lady behind me on my left named Flora, she smiled and let me borrow a red UPS pencil and a pink eraser. I gave it back after the quiz of course and smiled and said "Thanks..." :-) We then had a lecture on the Romans which was cool. We didn't get our exams back. *sigh of relief* I would of fainted...

As I walking down the stairs, this guy who's name I totally forgot but who was in my English class last year started talking to me, you know, being polite like "How, you been?"...

"What did you get in English"
Me "Oh hey! What's up?" *I was so lost that I saw him and recognized him*
"An A??"
Me"No, a C..."
"Why a C, I remember you were the only one who finished the novel and stuff..."

Then we went on talking and I almost slipped down the last stairway, I must of either missed a step or my Converse shoes were slippery, that guy saw me and I giggled in total embarrassment. *blush*

I guess that's all for now, i'm listening to my Launch Station here at the computer lab.

Now playing:


Peter Gabriel
"Blood of Eden"
from "Secret World Live"

Nice song, it's the first time I listen to it. :-)


caught sight of my reflection
I caught it in the window
I saw the darkness in my heart
I saw the signs of my undoing
They had been there from the start

And the darkness still has work to do
The knotted chord's untying
The heated and the holy
Oh they're sitting there on high
So secure with everything they're buying

Oh, i'm getting out of Astronomy class early today because I have to pick up Evan early at 1 p.m., so i'll leave Dr. Eastmond a note...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com