navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, August 16, 2005
5:48 p.m.
Break Stuff















');
document.writeln('');



Limp Bizkit Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* It's just one of those days... like the above Limp Bizkit song says above, I was a little pissy earlier but now i'm feeling better. :-) Why, you must be asking... well...

This morning around 9 a.m. Mom woke me up again with Matthew in her arms, she wanted me to put him to sleep; man was he in a bad mood, he was crying at the top of his lungs! :-S I gave him his bottle and he kept crying, I gave him his pacifier and the same thing happened, I thought I was never going to put him to sleep. Well, he got so tired of crying that he went to sleep so I was able to get up and start my day normally.

I had strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast and then helped Mom keep an eye on Cindy and Evan, who were being bratty most of the day; they kept fighting over toys, not wanting to be near each other, etc. My head was going in circles and I just wanted to explode, but luckily I didn't and neither did Mom who was also having a bad day.

Matthew woke up from his nap around 10:40 a.m. so I cleaned my room while playing some Madonna in honor of her birthday today, well bad news which i'll mention later...

I took a shower around 11 a.m. and then I had Dorito's and cheese puff for a snack while keeping an eye on the kids, who were less bratty once I put discipline on them.

My Dad surprised Mom and I around noon because we both thought he came over for his lunch break, well it wasn't like that unfortunately; he wasn't feeling well, he was dizzy and had his hiccup. *sigh* I hope he gets better.

Raul called me before dinner and then Alejandra called me too, which had my head going aroung in circles again before I was keeping an eye on the kids and I couldn't do their errands at the same time. :-S

Well, Raul wants me to go get a "matricula consular" (Mexican consulate ID) so I can have a good form of identification so I won't get in trouble with the damn INS. I already found information on the web, but i'll have to get my butt off early if I do go.

Alejandra wanted to register for her because she was having trouble doing it from work, I was pissy with her on the phone, but I apologized to her.

It's just so many s*** that happened today that got me this way, now they're finally out of the way so I can feel better. :-)

Well, Madonna was celebrating her 47th birthday today when she suddenly fell off a horse at her London home, breaking a few bones. I was shocked when I saw the story on the < a href="http://dsl.sbc.yahoo.com/"> SBC Yahoo DSL homepage Get well soon, Material Girl! XOXO to you from your fan!


This is my favorite picture of her, taken for her Reinvention Tour last year.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com