navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, August 15, 2005
7:25 p.m.
Monday Monday (Mamas and the Papas)


Monday, Monday
Can't trust that day
Monday, Monday
Sometimes it just turns out that way
Oh, Monday morning you gave me no warning
Of what was to be
Oh, Monday, Monday
How could you leave and not take me

Every other day
Every other day
Every other day of the week is fine (fine), yeah
But whenever Monday comes
But whenever Monday comes
You can find me crying all of the time

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the dining room typing this entry, Alejandra was using the laptop so she left it on for me to use. :-)

*sigh* Today was a bit of a "head spinning" day, so much has happened, so much errands and stuff. :-S

Mom woke me up at 9:15 a.m. with baby Matthew in her arms, she wanted me to put him to sleep because he was a bit cranky. I swear I caress him on the forehead and he goes to sleep in a second. Amazing... :-) I had peach yogurt for breakfast and then helped Mom keep an eye on Cindy and Evan, who were being a little hyper today, they fought over toys.

Matthew woke up around 10:40 a.m. so I cleaned up my room and took a shower.

Eli came by around 2 p.m. so she was so nice enough to take me to get my picture taken for my "fake green card"; we went to this photo place on Newport, right next door to this pizza place and Blockbuster video. This Hindu man was nice, he took two frontal pictures of my face. :-) Eli was also nice enough to drive me to Wahoo's to pick up an application, I want to work there, it's such a friendly atmosphere.

Bertha came over for dinner around 4 p.m., she was happy because she mentioned to me on the phone earlier today that she got the stuff for her DSL so soon she'll have internet too, yay! :-) Mom made rice and these beef and chicken round things with spicy sauce, MMMMM! :-) *drooling*

Raul called me while I was eating and he wanted me to go with him to do an errand, to make the long story short:

He claimed me on his tax return so he could get more money back, so he wanted me to go and sign a form "supposely" stating that I lived with him for a while; the man who helped us was strict, I showed him the only ID I have (which is my school one) and he said "Oh no, I want something better than this" so he wants transcripts. The good ending to this story was that I gave Raul my school ID number and password so he could "hack" (heh, I say that in a good way) my transcripts.

That's all for now, I didn't sleep well last night, I kept waking up. I go back to school a week from today, so I gotta start going to bed early.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com