navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, August 17, 2005
6:22 p.m.
Here Is No Why














');
document.writeln('');



Smashing Pumpkins Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
Last night I had this strange dream where it was night time and I was standing in a loooong line waiting to enter this bank, it wasn't any ordinary bank, it was rich people bank; I went there to open an account. I finally got in there after waiting patiently to get in, so I filled out all the paper the teller gave me and she gave me my bank card but along with that she told me that I won a prize, which was a pack of Bus Passes. :-) Nice dream, however, it turned scary; I was walking out of the bank and two cats came running across fighting each other near death, I kept trying to scare them away but they fought even worst. Hmm... *thinking* I wonder what cats mean because I see them a lot in my dreams.

I got up this morning early before 9 a.m. and had peach yogurt for breakfast and gave Matthew his morning bottle, I put him to sleep on Alejandra's bed. :-)

Mom made Cindy and Evan pancakes, so I had two, I couldn't stop my craving, lol. :-D

Matthew woke up from his nap at 11:40 a.m. (wow, he slept for 2 hours) so I cleaned up my room, took a shower, and helped Mom keep an eye on him and Cindy & Evan. *sigh* Evan just doesn't get it, he picks on Cindy, makes her cry, and I tell him to stop and he ignores me! Mom and I keep disciplining him and he gets cranky, we don't know what else to do....

Dad was feeling much much better today, he got up and went to work and he was so sweet to call us from work and let us know that he was okay. :-) God bless my strong Dad.

Mom's going to start babysitting another kid on Monday, it's going to be my cousin Carlos's daughter Angelina; we don't mind because she's family and besides, Mom can make some extra, she already told Bertha and she's okay about it because I was worried that she would react negatively. Long story, happy ending. :-)

I had dinner at 4:30 p.m., Mom made soup and chicken taquitos. MMMM! :-) Cindy fell asleep before we even ate, so Mom and I woke her an hour ago and she ate well. :-) Matthew also had his afternoon bottle and took a nap on Alejandra's bed while I watched tv and went online; he and Cindy just left minutes ago.

Tomorrow Alejandra wants me to go do some school errands with her, she's gonna go pay for her classes and buy her books, so i'll go and buy mines. Raul also wants to go do that big errand we tried to do on Monday, which was to get a paper notarized "supposely" saying that I lived with him for a while so he could save on his taxes. I'll call him tonight and see if he "hacked" my college transcripts, he's going to pick me up at 4 p.m. tomorrow.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com