navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, October 19, 2005
8:41 p.m.
You've Been Flirting Again


All that [he] said was true
all that [he] said was true
give [him] some time
give [him]some space
all that [he] said was true

All that [he] meant was good
all that [he] meant was good
give [him] some time
give [him] some space
all that [he] meant was good

How [he] reacted was right
how [I] reacted was right
give [myself] some time
give [myself] some space
how [we] reacted was right

Bjork
*I changed her lyrics around, heh. :-)

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I'm in love again, I met this guy on the bus and we talked on the bus stop and on the "71" bus; his name's Jose and guess what, he works where Alejandra does!! We exchanged phone numbers, e-mail, and My Space URLs. What he said to me, however, is personal... I just hope this new "love" will work out because Jason ended up being taken and that broke my heart, so I hope Jose will glue it back together. :-) We have so much in common:

1. Our names are Jose Garcia, well my full name is Jose Francisco Javier Garcia Ortiz. :-D

2. We're Mexican, average-looking, and gay, lol. ;-)

3. We both like Bjork, yay! :-D

4. We dress good. ;-)

And on and on, the rest is personal too...

*sigh* I hope Cupid really did his job right this time...

Goodnight, "Lost" will be on in 15 minutes, eeek! Can't miss a second!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com