navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, June 19, 2005
9:48 p.m.
By Myself














');
document.writeln('');



Linkin Park Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*yawns* I know it's getting late, so I'll type a quick entry here before going to bed.

Well, today was Father's Day and so Eli, Claudio, Monica, her best friend Vianey, Evan, Raul, Michelle, Gloria, Yolanda, Alejandra, and my parents were all here; we had fun, Dad just had a little bit of hiccup but everything was alright. :-) We had carne asada, which was good, I had a BIG piece of grilled meat and chicken, beans, and grilled green onions. MMM...

Eli was so nice because not only did she made an appointment for me to talk to her psychic friend Ferouzeh, but she also told me to have a beer and not worry about Mom who's always on my back when there's alcohol near me. Like, come on, i'm old enough!! Yeah, have a beer, but she knows I don't drink often and if i'm drunk, I try not to get too out of control.

Anyway...
She was also organizing Michelle's bachelorette party, which is next Sunday. Shoot, that's one week from the wedding! :-S Eeeeeek!! I want to go SO BADLY, but it's "ladies only". *nagging* Yeah yeah whatever, Claudio and his friend Fernando are taking Raul out for his bachelor party but I also can't go because I don't have an ID and i'm not into strip clubs & bars. (Which i'm sure they'll go to...)

Today I also watched a soccer game on tv, it was Mexico vs. Brazil. Guess who won? MEXICO!!! :-D It's funny becaue Raul and Claudio were each wearing red shirts with "Mexico" on them in big letters, how sporty and supportive. :-) I also watched snippets of the Nirvana "Nevermind: The Making Of" DVD I bought months back, it's pretty cool!

Well *another yawn* I should be going to bed soon, Gloria was on the computer most of the late afternoon downloading music. Goodnight!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com