navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, June 30, 2006
7:09 p.m.
Bye June


Bye June
I'm going to the moon
It better be by June
'Cause I'm going to the moon

So June
You'd better make it soon
I hope you make it June
'Cause I'm going to the moon

Bye June

Bye June
I'm going to the moon
I hope you make it soon
'Cause I'm waiting on this moon

Bye June
I hope you make it too
I'm wishing you're there too
I hope you make it June

Bye bye June
Hope you make it to the moon


From the "Lull" EP

Dear Kurt,
My day was pure heaven, thank God. :-)

Once again the bright humid sun shone through my window this morning which woke me at 8 a.m. to watch Germany vs. Argentina; I watched the first half then had a bagel and peach yogurt for breakfast, I watched the second half while getting ready for work. The game tied 1-1 so they went to overtime but I had to leave to work so I couldn't see the rest, details coming up...

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work, early as always, so I listened to Smashing Pumpkins' b-sides and rarities on my iPod Nano; Pinto wanted me to clock in 10 minutes earlier than usual so I did, Marcos worked Jacob's hours today so it was much more peaceful. *sigh of relief* He's so sweet, offering a helping hand. :-D

This customer complained about "someone putting used peppers back in the bar" so it was me but I told a little white lie that it wasn't me, Rumi just said "I don't want to get mad at anyone and neither am I saying that it's one of you guys but please be careful" *sigh* Call me a LIAR all you want...

It was "so and so" today, it finally quieted down around 1:30 p.m. so I washed dishes and swept outside; I got my paycheck which was a little amount of money but big help as always, I clocked out at 2:30 p.m. and took the 71 at 2:55 p.m.

I stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom some Diet Coke, tuna, and peas; I got home and neither Angelina nor Evan were around, He left early and she didn't show up. I had dinner with Mom at 4 p.m. which was rice and tuna salad, mmmm...

That's all for now, I download most of the Bj�rk and Smashing Pumpkins songs that the virus "ate". :-D Yay, i'll burn a file backup disc soon so that my laptop won't get "sick" again, at least Claudio installed an anti-virus software but it's nice to have a backup just in case...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS The song above is dedicated to this month that's about to end which seemed "so and so" and to the astronauts that are going out to space tomorrow morning. :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com