navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, July 20, 2006
7:06 p.m.
Cherry


Stay with me, I'll set you free
'Cause I can tell you once were pretty
Rose so sad you've lost your petals
Lost the luster off your tattle tales

I need a love to help me find my way
I need a strength that I can not betray
I need a word to say what I can't say
I need a lover, lover
I need a lover, lover

What are we waiting for?
What are we waiting for?
Time has lost its hold on me

Hatred sleeps inside my bones
In the stillness of cool air
All the boys have been left for dead
'Cause we go where they fear to tread
The beautiful one's the one's we'll remember
The precious one's our greatest pretenders

I need a love to help me find my way
I need a strength that I cannot betray
I need a word to say what I can't say
I need a lover, lover
I need a lover, lover

And if you lose yourself
Could you take me, too?
Could you rest inside the sleep?

Stay with me, I'll set you free from you...
Stay with me, I'll set you free from you...
Stay with me, I'll set you free from you...
Stay with me, I'll set you free from you...
I need a love...

Dear Kurt,
My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and had Special K cereal and strawberry banana yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and arrived at work early as always so I sat outside and read the paper while listening to "Shuffled" songs on my iPod.

I clocked into work at 11:25 a.m. and it was so slow that Rumi and Pinto sent me out with the banner which helped a bit. It later got slow again but at least I had something to do like clean the tables, sweep, and do the dishes; I clean the bathrooms during my last half hour of shift then I got hungry and tried the new


I took this picture last week, by the way!

which is good!! :-D Jacob even asked me what it tasted like and I smiled and told him "Like a Western Cheesburger". :-) I took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m., I checked my cell phone for calls/text messages from Tony but none were displayed. :-(

I got home at 3:15 p.m. so the house was quiet because only Cindy and Matthew were around, Angelina didn't show up and my nieces were at Gloria's house.

I had dinner at 3:50 p.m., Mom made rice and beef in black chile sauce which were good! :-D After dinner my nieces came over so I spent time with them.

I did get an e-mail from Tony right now, he said
"Hey there, I thought you had hung up on me yesterday thats why I didnt try calling anymore. I think it is going to be pretty akward and hard for me to get to know you better if you cant even leave your own home. Im not use to dealing with situations like this,its just weird. Hope you can go out and catch a movie or dinner sometime.
tony"

*sigh* I hope I don't mess up another relationship, Mom for God's sake let me go out!!!!

That's all for now, I was chatting with Erika but I didn't have much to say and she left. Sorry if i'm moody... Above is a song that played on my iPod today, I felt like Tony was singing it to me. *sigh*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com