navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, June 12, 2005
12:50 p.m.
Church on Sunday


(When I say)
If I promise to go to church on Sunday
Will you go with me on Friday night?
If you live with me, I'll die for you
And this compromise

I hereby solemnly swear
To tell the whole truth
And nothing but the truth
Is what I'll ever hear from you
Trust is a dirty word
That comes from such a liar
But respect is something I will learn
If you have faith

Dear Kurt,
This morning at 8:45 a.m. I was awaken by an earthquake! :-S I felt the ground shake and then heard my furniture crack, I almost wanted to jump out of bed in my underwear, lol. Well, it was a 5.3 earthquake and nothing serious happened, thank God. Just a little morning wake up call. :-)

Anyway..
I'm going to Angie's birthday/baptism this afternoon. Eli and Claudio are going to be the godparents, did I mention that already? I think I did a couple of weeks ago. Well, my parents and I were going to go to the ceremony but it was going to be more than one person getting baptised and that takes forever and then noisy kids... AHHH! :-S We'll just go to the party. :-)

My parents are BARELY getting ready. *sigh* I already took a shower around 11 a.m., shaved, got dressed, and did my hair. I'm not lazy to get ready, lol.

Well, Eli and Claudio got back from Morelia, around midnight, last night at LAX safely. Thank God. I can't wait to see them because I missed them and Erika and Rober were going to send me letters and i'm anxious to receive them. :-) Yay, letters! Also, Irma probably sent me some of her old vinyls, which I asked Erika to remind her of in the letter I sent her with Eli and Claudio. She didn't have to, like I told her, but i'll go nuts if she did. :-D

Well, that's all for now. Hope I have fun at the party.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com