navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, June 13, 2005
8:40 p.m.
You Lied


You gotta problem you just can't hide
Compulsive habits that never seem to die
Your breath is taken up all the air
Your teeth are rotting to black holes in your head
Well reality is due What you say just can't be true
When the story is streched and so far fetched
That you're lacking an excuse
You Lied
Your mother allowed you for just one white lie

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room taking some quiet "Leave me alone" time. *sigh* I had a little argument with Monica this afternoon. I was playing jacks with Evan and Dad wanted me to keep the door open and I told him (I SWEAR I DIDN'T TALK BACK TO HIM LIKE MONICA THOUGHT I DID) in a nice way "Okay, Dad, I was just helping Evan get the rubber ball out" and Monica exploded!

Monica "Don't talk to my Dad like that, I'm a woman and I can slap you"
Me *glaring at her and raising my voice* "I'll slap you back..."

Then Mom and Dad got into the argument...

Mom "Paco, be quiet"
Dad "Paco, your Mom said be quiet, listen to her"
Me *continues to glare at Monica* "Don't look at me like that" ( I wanted to call her the B word)
Monica "I have better things to do than you do"
Me *sarcastically* "Awww.. bravo"

*sigh* See what s*** I have to go through, especially with Monica, my own sister who I would call a b****?! Dad, Evan, and I went to go order our suits/tuxedos for Raul and Michelle's wedding and so Monica and I didn't even look at each other, we continued to argue like cat and dog, oil and vinegar as we were getting into her car:

Monica *getting angrier* "Next time I swear to God i'm gonna kick your a**, disrespectul dumba**"
Me *getting two times angrier than Monica* "DON'T THREATEN ME! ZIP IT!"
Monica *glares at me*

Our argument ended there when Dad got into the car. Well, we went to the Men's Warehouse behind Mainplace Mall to get our suits/tuxedos measured. The girls were nice, they measured Evan and I (Dad is going to get his suit somewhere else) by first using a measuring strip and then had us put on a sample shirt, vest, and shoe to see if the sizes we normally wear will be used for the actual tuxedo. *blushing* I was a bit embarrassed because the girl touched my breast and then my hips, well she was doing her job and not "anything else". lol :-D

I paid the $20 deposit cash, I still owe $90 some, eeeek! *sigh* I'll find a way to pay the rest, no worries.

Anyway... on to better things:

I had such a good time yesterday at Angie's birthday/baptism. I was there with my parents, Monica (when she was in a better mood, haha), Evan, Eli, Claudio, some friends of theirs, and of course the adorable Angie. :-) I didn't eat much because I had already eaten a hamburger with my parents at Carl's Jr., I just had chicken fingers, a ham & cheese sandwich, and veggies with ranch dressing. MMMM...

I spent the night at Eli and Claudio's because Eli needed help this morning. Fernando and her girlfriend Janet were there last night showing off pictures of their Hawaii honeymoon and then Claudio was showing off his pictures from Morelia. By the way, his eyes look like new. :-) I went to bed at midnight, Claudio is so nice; he cleaned up the computer room, arranged the sofa bed, and gave me plenty of blankets to be warm (It was cold upstairs).

Well, this morning I got up early at 8 a.m. and just browsed at the pictures Eli and Claudio took in Morelia. Oh my God, Mary Jo is so adorable! :-) Eli was very nice enough to let me use her ATM card to go to Vons and buy some milk and cereal for me to have for breakfast. :-) So I got dressed and went and I did the nice thing of donating $1 to help fight prostrate cancer, and as a thank you I got a neat blue bracelet, you know those trendy charity ones? :-)

Well, I was very happy because I got a letter from Yetzi and Erika, my two nieces who love me a lot. :-) Yetzi is very happy because she just received her doctor's diploma and she'll be doing service soon, the only tough thing is that it's LONG shift and she'll have to live in the hospital area. Best wishes to her. :-) Erika sent me a nice letter that was inside a BIG packet with gifts, yay gifts for me!

1. A metal spiked necklace (which i'm wearing)
2. A leather Jack the Pumpkin King (Nightmare Before Chirstmas) bracelet.
3. Two wooden fruits with cute little bugs that move their legs.
4. A big colorful ring. (heh, it only fits my pinky)

I didn't get some vinyls, but that's okay, Erika said she'll try sending me some next time. :-)

Well.. *yawns* it's getting near my bedtime, goodnight. It's hot in my room, good thing was that Irma sent me some cream for my allergy, my life saver of summer. :-)
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com