navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
9:45 p.m.
Clones (We're All)

I'm a clone I know it and I'm fine I'm one and more are on the way I'm two, doctor Three's on the line He'll take incubation another day I'm all alone, so are we all We're all clones All are one and one are all All are one and one are all We destroyed the government We're destroying time No more problems on the way I'm through doctor We don't need your kind The other ones Ugly ones Stupid boys Wrong ones [...] Six is having problems Adjusting to his clone status Have to put him on a shelf All day long we hear him crying so loud I just wanna be myself I just wanna be myself I just wanna be myself Be myself Be myself I'm all alone, so are we all We destroyed the government We're destroyed time No more problems on the way I'm through doctor We don't need your kind The other ones Ugly ones Stupid boys Wrong ones [...]

Smashing Pumpkins

Dear Kurt,
I'm laying in my bed watching the Billboard Awards; Green Day picked up an award for "Artist of the Year" and they opened the show with "Holiday" so congratulations guys! Oh, and Billy Joe gave Tom Petty his award for "Artist of the Century". :-D

Anyway...
I just finished doing some review for my History and Astronomy finals, I was on My Space browsing around and I saw something shocking: More than one person person with the name Pancho Pantera! What the hell, i've been "cloned"! Eeeek, help! :-S There's even a band from Mexico City with the same name, well Pancho Pantera is not my own name, I stole it from a Mexican chocolate milk character; no worries, I don't have to sue, lol. :-)

The rest of my day was good, I got home at 11:35 p.m. and Angelina wasn't around. Hmm.. I wonder why, Matthew was cranky though. :-S His mom Ruth came to pick him up early and took him for a doctor's checkup at 3 p.m.

I had dinner at 4 p.m., Mom made milanesas (fried steak), soup, and salad, MMMM. :-)

I went out for a drive with Alejandra tonight around 7 p.m., first we went to Target to buy blank CDs and on our way home she showed me the house that her, Monica, and Gloria are going to try to rent; it's RIGHT BEHIND ours in this quiet and lovely neighborhood, so I hope they move there so they can be close to us! Alejandra even mentioned that her friend Mary does Real Estate, so that will be a good advantage. :-D

Well, goodnight. *yawns* Gonna bundle up because it's freezing, BRRRR.... Oh, Jose sent me a message *sigh* I'll see him in my dreams...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com