navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, December 6, 2005
9:35 a.m.
Tuesday Morning Post

Dear Kurt,
I'm just hanging out at the computer lab as always, I just had my Art class; we reviewed for our final which will be, after much debate, on December 15 which I thought was better because I have my tough History and Astronomy exams on Monday and Wednesday of next week so Art will be no nigthmare for me, lol. I also turned in my Frida Kahlo researcher early, Mr. Redfield was so happy; he said "Oh, look at this, lovely!" and I laughed, my friends/classmates saw it and they were like "What?? You're done?!". They've "only done one page", how lazy of them, lol.

I wanted to do more Art reviewing at the library but the textbook was checkout, well that's alright with me because i'm an Art Genius, lol. :-D

As I walking here I, just like passersby on campus, saw something horrific: It was a display of this car crashed after a drunk-driving accident; it's to raise awareness that this kind of "partying" isn't fun. *shivers* Powerful message.

Well, I guess that's all for now, i'm going home in an hour.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com