navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, February 18, 2007
7:09 p.m.
Madonna's Confessions Tour

Dear Kurt,
I'm VERY VERY SORRY I haven't posted in a week, work has been in my way but things will be better soon. :-)

I'm laying here on my bed listening to

which I bought at Target this afternoon! So far it's getting my groove on! :-D I just love live CD/DVD packages, for die-hard fans! :-D

My day has been alright. I got up early at 8:30 a.m. and went to get the Sunday paper then reheated leftover pizza from yesterday and had that for breakfast.

I took a shower and got ready to go out with my parents before noon. *sigh* I just missed going out with them, about time we did thanks to Dad coming back from vacation! :-D

We went to Target where I bought the CD I mentioned above along with personal hygiene stuff, a cool Mossimo shirt, and this neat Pirates of the Caribbean notebook and necklace to hold keys (I got that for Evan too!).

After that Mom wanted to browse at Levitz, she was like "I want to look for a new dining table" and I shockingly responded "WHAT??? NOOO, LET ME HAVE IT, I LOVE ANTIQUES!" and she laughed. :-)

We then went to eat at Carl's Jr. Dad was talking about his trip to Morelia and this female employee overheard us, she was like "I'm from Morelia too!" and joined the conversation, sweet! :-D

We then went to FedEx Kinko's to make the final copies of the documents I need to take to my INS interview this Tuesday. The copy machine irritated me so I asked for help; first it made TOO BIG copies then cut-off ones, I might as well admit that I'm a bit slow with machines. *giggles*

We finished our Sunday by going to Monica's place to say hello, we watched I Love Lucy and The Simpsons while we gossiped.

Well, I'll try to update more often, my journal's my best friend so I come here ocassionally.

Until next time...
Pancho Pantera

Here's a preview of what's in the DVD, it was on NBC before last Thanksgiving!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com