navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, April 6, 2006
7:13 p.m.
Death to Birth, A Tribute to Kurt Cobain

Dear Kurt,
Above is a rare video I found at You Tube which has clips from the movie "Last Days"; I display it in your honor. The title is "Death to Birth" so I believe you are reborn each time your music plays, your legend will live eternally.

My day was alright today, I got up at 9 a.m. and had yogurt and granola bars for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 11:45 a.m. while listening to more Nirvana music in your honor and in tribute, this time it was the rest of Incesticide and half of

*sigh* two classic and well-loved albums, now in iPod format. :-D

I arrived at work at 11:55 a.m. so I clocked in and began my work, Pinto was being such a jerk to me; he sent me out to the corner with the banner to get more customers and that made me feel like he wanted to get me out of way before I "ruined" his day, he even told right in my face that "Customers are complaining about sandwiches not being done fast" and I glared at him like "And why the f*** is this my fault? Am I the only one that works here?!" At least the rest of In Utero, which I listened to while out with the banner cheered me up and its aggressiveness helped. *sigh*

Teresa, my sweetheart of a coworker and best friend, noticed how hurted I was about Pinto's comment and "jerk" attitude so she cheered me up by saying "Just ignore him, he's like that sometimes..."; yeah I agree, but I hope he won't "backstab" (say things behind my back) me to Rumi and get me in trouble. Enough of him...

I didn't do much, just cleaned; thanks to Pinto I was "banned" from making sandwiches after that spill I did yesterday, Teresa let me make some while he left on break so when I clocked out at 3 p.m. I only said "Bye" to her and not him. Mwahahahaha, take that you jerk!

I took the 71 bus at 3:20 p.m. and got home at 3:45 p.m. and had dinner with Mom and the kids, it was Chicken Veggie soup (which Mom lovingly made) and porkchops; I haven't had those in ages so I drooled like Homer Simpson, MMM.. porkchops, lol

That's all for now.

Love as always,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com