navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, April 7, 2006
6:15 p.m.
Why Am I So Tired?

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the living room with my loving family gossiping, Mom made shrimp stew which was so good!

My day was good! :-D

I got up this morning at 9:08 a.m. and had Special K cereal for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. while listening to


Bjork: Debut

and most of


Homogenic

on my beloved iPod Nano; I arrived at work early at 11 a.m. so I sat outside and read the paper while listening to Bjork. :-)

I began my shift at 11:25 a.m. so it was busy then slow.. *sigh* [My boss] Rumi even asked me to go out into the corner of First and Newport with the banner twice, the first time didn't give much of a result but the second time helped which made me and my boss happy. :-)

Pinto was being a jerk again so I just ignored him, i'm getting worried that he might force Rumi to fire me; well he can kiss my behind because I do my work right, he's just so anal... *glares* Enough about him!

I clocked out at 2:30 p.m. and was happy and blessed to receive my paycheck with the amount of $302.04, I walked out of work with a big smile on my face; even Teresa did so while Jacob wondered why I was so happy. *giggles*

I took the 71 bus early at 2:50 p.m. and stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom some flour tortillas and napkins that she needed, I got home around 3 p.m. and the kids were being rough so I calmed them down.

I ate dinner at 4 p.m. then my family came over, i'll join them now instead of wasting time online.

Much love,
Pancho Pantera

PS Above is a rare Smashing Pumpkins song from the "Earphoria" live compilation. :-) I'm tired, but happy.

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com