navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, April 5, 2006
7:30 p.m.
Sappy, A Tribute to Kurt Cobain




NIRVANA lyrics

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* How I wish you were still around, you left this world 12 years ago today leaving your legacy to be eternally worshipped. Can I have a minute of silence? Thanks...

I had a good day today, the sun was shining bright all day so that must of been you greeting me and thanking me for worshiping you. :-)

I got up at 9:15 a.m. and had Special K cereal for breakfast then tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. and it was "ON DETOUR" so it took a shortcut down Red Hill and left on Bryan, I wondered "What's going on? Is there construction going on?" (the answer coming up) but at least I got to work in 10 minutes. :-D I listened to most of

on my iPod, *sigh* my #1 favorite album now in digital format. :-)

Work was a blessing, only that I made two BIG MISTAKES when I started my shift at 11 a.m., they got me so irritated...

1. I was getting a "Honey Mustard Chicken" sandwich out of the oven and either Pinto or Jacob cut the Ciabatta bread so bad that it made it slip and fall on my leg, I was so embarrassed but Pinto and Jacob fixed my mistake and said "It's okay it happens"; I cracked up afterwards. :-D

2. This man got his sandwich taken by the wrong customer so he glared at me so I politely apologized then Pinto and Jacob did the same thing as above then I cracked up once again. :-)

Teresa worked a couple of hours which brightened up my day. :-D She said she'll call me and let me know if we'll go out for dinner tomorrow. :-)

Well, it was busy today but fun. :-D I made myself the most delicious sandwich ever:

The Classic Italian with...

Marinara sauce
Tomato
Onion
Olives
Mushrooms
Pepperoni, Salami, Ham, Turkey, and Capicola

All on Rosemary Parmesan bread

*drools* MMM... that was a good "experiment" of mine! :-D

I clocked out right when Martin came in at 4:30 p.m.; he said "Francisco, wait for me while I go to the restroom, don't leave..." but Pinto said "It's okay, you can leave" so I wondered if he needed to say something to me but I knew he just wanted to mess around.

I took the 71 at 4:55 p.m., the reason it was "ON DETOUR" this morning was because El Camino Real was shut down for this "Every 15 Minutes" DUI simulation; I listened to the last of Nevermind and the first half of

I got home at 5:15 p.m. and Alejandra, Monica, and Evan were around so I lovingly greeted them then sat down and ate dinner with them; mom made pasta and corn along with chicken but I was too grossed out to have that so I just had pasta and corn. *shivers* It's the bones that gross me out...

That's all for now, i'm having a nice long chat with Erika and Irma on MSN Messenger.

Love, with a rose on top,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com