navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, September 4, 2005
6:47 p.m.
We have a digital camera! :-D

Dear Kurt,
Today was such a good day. :-)

I got up this morning at 9 a.m. and had Special K With Berries cereal for breakfast and then I read the Sunday paper.

I cleaned my room at 10 a.m. and took a shower, got ready, etc.; I went to go have lunch with Mom, Alejandra, Eli, Claudio, Monica, Raul, Gloria, and Yolanda. We went to the Macaroni Grill and the food was good, I was glad my stomach didn't explode, lol. :-)I had bowtie pasta with tomato cream, diced tomatoes, spinach, mushrooms, and grilled chicken; MMMM... it was so good!

Well, the occasion for the lunch was to celebrate Alejandra's birthday a little belated; she got a REALLY cool gift from Eli and Claudio, a digital camera!!! :-D It's the size of a cassette tape, I swear; It takes nice pictures, I took one of myself and posted it on My Space. It came out bright, but I like experimental pictures, they're so artsy. :-D At least i'll be taking more pictures of myself now and so will Alejandra.

Monica and I didn't talk much, as you might suspect; Alejandra and I were "gossiping" about Jason and she was like "What happened?" and I told her "Nothing, everything's fine" in a nice way to hide my "MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS!" tone.

I got home at 3:50 p.m. and loaded the pictures from Alejandra's camera, yay! I had to install the program that read the camera, pictures, and allowed you to edit them; it only took a few minutes. :-)


Gloria and Yolanda wanted to play ping-pong so I went with them and there was this old man practicing his pool shots, he asked me if I wanted to play so I did; he won! lol

That's all for now, I don't have classes tomorrow because it's Labor Day. I'll call Jason soon, no worries... *giggles*

Love,
Pancho Pantera

Oh, Dad's not feeling well; his hiccup just doesn't go away! :-( Mom was telling everyone at lunch that he's motivating him to go to Morelia and get a good checkup and get his prostetic teeth fixed; yeah, he needs a vacation, he has days accumulated from work. :-)

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com