navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Monday, September 5, 2005
6:29 p.m.
Homogenic

Dear Kurt,
Today was Labor Day and even though it was Monday, it felt more like a Sunday because I didn't have History and/or Astronomy class. :-)

I got up this morning at 9:11 a.m.; I SWEAR TO GOD i'm followed by that number [9-11] all the time, thanks a lot Bush!! :-S Anyway... I had strawberry cheesecake yogurt and a glass of milk for breakfast and then I catched up on History homework.

I took a shower at noon, cleaned up my room, and washed Alejandra's car; she's selling it soon because she wants to buy an Audi. I was very happy because I found the Bjork CD


Homogenic

Well, first I found the cover/case shown, now I found the CD! Yay! I can just compile the rest of the songs I have on two CD-R's onto one complete CD. :-D

My Mom was going to make tacos for dinner, but Dad told her "Don't cook, we'll go out and eat a hamburger" so I went with them to Carl's Jr. around 3 p.m.

I got back around 4 p.m. so I continued with my History homework and Bertha surprised me because she came over around 5 p.m. :-)

That's all for now, I don't have much to say. I'm going to meet Jason at the computer lab tomorrow at 11 a.m. *whistles* OOOh.... lol, I'll let you know how it went, okay?

Love,
Pancho Pantera


the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com