navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 3, 2005
2:12 p.m.
Jason... :-)

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* I was just on the phone with Jason; he works at the GAP in Mainplace Mall and so I called him on his cell while he was there, he said he wanted me to stop by to say hello but I told him I had things to do. We agreed on meeting at the Computer Lab at school on Tuesday around 11 a.m. which sounds even better, i'm following Mom's rules. :-)I had the "guts" to ask him if he has a My Space page and he was nice enough to give it to me. *giggles* And here he is.. Jason! (Click!)

Anyway...
I got up early this morning at 8 a.m. "supposely" to go help Eli move into her new classroom at Valley High School so I had Corn Flakes for breakfast, cleaned the birdcages, and got dressed; well first she called me to say "Okay Paco, i'll pick you up in 30 minutes" then she called back saying "Sorry, there's no room in the truck, it's so full of things that you don't fit". I wasn't that upset, I just continued my normal day. :-)

I clean and dusted my room while playing two George Michael albums on vinyl:

and

I was just in a gay mood today, lol!! :-D

I finished cleaning my room around 10 a.m. so I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room and living room; I finished at 11:30 a.m. so she sent me to the store to get aluminum foil, ham, and bread.

As I was walking back home down Mitchell, I saw two "homeboys"; one had a gang name tattooed on his chest, I tried not to stare...

I don't have to say, i'm going to a party tonight with Eli and Claudio; where I don't know but I just want to have fun! :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com