navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, April 26, 2005
6:41 p.m.
"In my eyes / I'm not lazy / In my face / It's not over / In your room / I'm not older [...]" (Scoff)

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in my room just being lazy on the laptop, right now i'm chatting with my friend Dennis on MSN Messenger. :-)

I had dinner 3 hours ago, Mom made rice and birria, MMMM... *drooling*

Bertha and Eli are here hanging out. Eli bought a new car; it's a BMV, but the thing is that she's not going to get it turned in until next week because they're not out yet, at least she got a "sneak preview". :-)

I'm feeling MUCH better, thank God. *sigh* I swear I felt like I was going to have either a nervous breakdown or a fit of rage during dinner, I felt so weak and anxious. :-S As soon as I ate it went down, thankfully. :-D I was probably just tired because last night Alejandra was talking on her cell late at night and I had trouble ignoring her/ going back to sleep. This morning I didn't even hear the alarm go off, I got up at 5:35 a.m. and quickly got ready, had yogurt, brushed my teeth, did my hair, and walked out the door at 6:15 a.m. in time for the "71". Whewww!

That's all for now, we're getting DSL installed tomorow, yay! Hope everything goes well. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com