navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Thursday, June 8, 2006
7:38 p.m.
Don

Dear Kurt,
The day was once again gloomy but it went well. :-)

Work was good, busy but indeed a blessing; I had a lot of cleaning and dishes to do but hey it's work and it was fun, I got an extra half hour of work tomorrow so yay! More money more money!

I clocked out, with a big smile on my face, at 2:30 p.m. and took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m. and stopped by Stater Bros. to buy Mom some groceries and cigarettes; the man at the register thought I looked under 18 so I showed him my Mexican ID and he agreed I was 24, it irritates me that people think i'm younger than I look!

I got home at 3:25 p.m. and had dinner soon, Mom chicken with pasta and bell peppers which was good. :-D

After dinner I helped Evan with his homework.

That's all for now, I'm chatting with Erika on MSN so everything else is personal...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

PS I LOOOOOVE the video above, I saw it last night and the guy's SO HOOOT!

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com