navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, June 9, 2006
6:27 p.m.
World Cup Germany 2006! :-D

Dear Kurt,
Thank God it's Friday! :-D The World Cup is FINALLY here so another "Thank God"! :-D

I woke up at 9 a.m. and had Special K for breakfast while watching the first half of game whose clip is above, Germany was winning 2-1 as I was tidying up my room and getting ready for work; I wish I would of stayed for the second half but I had better things to do...

I took the 71 bus at 10:45 a.m. in the gloomy weather while listening to Bjork; I saw "Oldielocks" on El Camino who got on the bus, that poor woman... *sigh*

I got to work early at 11 a.m. so I read today's paper and listened to more Bjork, I finally clocked into work at 11:30 a.m. and began my day by going out into the corner of First and Newport with the banner which was fun but it didn't help much; today we had that messy customer which we haven't seen in a while, he made his usual mess but I gladly cleaned it up. :-)

I didn't make not one sandwich today, what a record! I did mostly wrapping and distributing, also salads which look so yummy that i'm too "cheap" to buy myself one. *giggles* Someday...
I also did mostly tables, sweeping, and dishes which was something to do on this slow day work day. I was supposed to work until 3 p.m. but since it was slow Pinto let me out early at 2:30 p.m., I had an Italian sandwich which was MMMMM...

I took the 71 bus at 2:51 p.m. and got home at 3:18 p.m. so Angelina wasn't around because either one of her parents took the day off. I had dinner soon which was rice and beef in spicy sauce, mmmm... :-)

After dinner I jammed with Evan's acoustic guitar and wrote a Spanish version to "Gloom" which came out really good! I hope I "demo" it soon! :-D

That's all for now, England plays tomorrow at 5:30 a.m. so i'll wake up just to see

*blows kisses*
GO ENGLAND GO!

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com