navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, April 29, 2005
8:40 p.m.
"The day is done / But i'm having fun / I think i'm dumb / Or maybe just happy / Think i'm just happy..." (Dumb)

Dear Kurt,
I just set up the wireless router, that means that Alejandra and I can navigate throughout the house without any messy wires! What's EVEN better is that we can also navigate with DSL!!! Yay, am I smart or what?! :-D

Anyway *sigh* some bad news and good news:

Bad-
I'm not going to the museum tomorrow. :-( Shoot...

Good-
I'm going with my Mom to help Eli clean up. Well, Mom just told me at the last minute and I told her about the museum and she was like "Hun, we have to go help Eli" and I was like "Oh okay, i'll go to the museum some other day".

No one has been on MSN Messenger all afternoon, hmmm... I wonder why. I do have Yahoo Messenger, which came included with the whole DSL package. I chatted with my good friend Jack the Ripper. He's a sweet o' friend and a flirt with me. *giggles*

I'm going to bed soon. Nitey night.

Love,
Pancho Pantera
xoxo

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com