navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Tuesday, August 2, 2005
5:52 p.m.
More errands.... this time painting. :-)

Dear Kurt,
I'm here at Eli and Claudio's house, I spent the night here because they wanted me to help them paint their bedroom. Right now i'm taking a break and updating my diary, dinner is on the stove and i'm gonna eat soon too. Claudio's making milanesas (breaded steaks), MMMMM... *starving*

Well, as i've mentioned, I spent the night here. I couldn't sleep well, don't know why... I finally woke up at 8 a.m. this morning and had Trader Joe's Corn Flakes for breakfast, after that I began my "working shift". :-) The color Eli picked is called desert rose, which is a nice shade of pink. Eli was so nice enough to take me to buy lunch at the Subway near Western Medical hospital, this rude woman honked while she tried to park in the blue Handicap parking. Eli was like "WHAT'S YOUR PROBLEM?" and we were both glad the aggressive woman didn't get off and say something 'cause we both have attitudes, grrrr! lol :-D So I walked into Subway and ordered a turkey sandwich for her and my all-time favorite, the Subway melt. MMM... I ate it while listening to Rod Stewart songs Eli had on an MP3 disk, I almost cried.. :-(

She wanted me to go to IKEA and get some more blue stain and these round things to put underneath a piece of furniture's legs so they won't scratch the floor, so I got off and man was I lost!! The store is huge so I had to walk around like a chicken without a head to find what Eli wanted, I finally asked four employees and they helped me. :-)

I guess that's all for now, I don't have much to say...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com