navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Wednesday, July 3, 2005
5:31 p.m.
Not a lot of errands today... :-(

Dear Kurt,
My day has been going alright...

I had dinner an hour ago, Mom made steamed rice and tuna salad, MMMM! :-) I had two tuna sandwiches, one split in two and the other full. :-D I gave Matthew his bottle and so I was burping him and minutes later I felt something wet on my right leg, he puked on me! It was okay, I was wearing a pair of black shorts that I rarely wear so I went to my room and put my Chinese pajama bottom on. :-) He's so cute, he was a little cranky when he was sleepy and hungry, but all day he smiled and laughed at me and Evan entertaining him.

Well, today I was going to finish painting Eli's bedroom but she called me around noon (which was the time we both agreed on meeting) and she told me that "Claudio didn't move the furniture out of the way so [I] could paint the wall behind it." I was like "Darn it, what doesn't Claudio do?!", I didn't say it to Eli's ear, I just thought that and so did Mom. Tomorrow i'll finish it, hopefully... *crossing fingers*

I've been bored all day because I had nothing to work on, I helped Mom with Matthew and played cards with Evan. Mom sent me to the store around 1:30 p.m. to buy the stuff for today's dinner, at least I went out for a walk; I wore the cute golf hat Julie gave me on Saturday to protect my eyes and my face from the sun, which i'm allergic to. :-S

I guess that's all for now, my best friend Luis is online but he's busy. I hope Erika goes online because Mom's gonna call Irma in Morelia, i'll remind her to go online after they hang up the phone. :-)

Love,
Pancho Pantera

P.S. Hi poetcafe! *waves* :-D

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com