navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, May 27, 2006
6:45 p.m.
You know i'm not dead, You know that i'm not through... Now you know where i've been.

Dear Kurt,
Last night I had another strange dream, this time I was in a mental hospital with all these schizophrenics shouting profanities in Spanish; I wanted to leave before they would harm me so I escaped.

My day was alright. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself a scrambled egg with ham burrito then I started sorting things back into my room while listening to some Enya on my iPod with the portable speakers hooked up to them.

I finished my room around 11 a.m. so I helped Mom sort the tv room and living room back in order. I took a shower at noon and Mom sent me to the Korean liquor store to buy her a phone card so I went, I took my iPod along and listened to bits of

since I had my t-shirt on. :-)

Dad came home from work around 5 p.m. so we had pizza and wings for dinner.

That's all for now, sorry this entry's vague, I don't have much to say...

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com