navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, May 28, 2006
8:16 p.m.
Rock On


hey kids, rock and roll
rock on, ooh my soul
hey kids, it's no use sleepin'
lost out, summertime blues
jump up and die in your blue suede shoes
hey kids, rock and roll
we're gonna rock on

Dear Kurt,
I had a good day today! :-D I got up at 9:05 a.m. and had Special K [cereal]for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper, tidyed up my room, and took a shower.

I went out with my parents this afternoon around 1 p.m., here are the details:

1. Stater Bros. There we went to deposit Dad's paycheck and withdrawal money.

2. IKEA There my Mom bought a lovely new reclining sofa for Dad which is olive green. I bought myself a lovely new rug (pictures coming soon...) and these frames to put my artwork in them; Dad was so nice because he bought me a frozen yogurt cone in the hot weather, cool and sweet as him. :-)


3. Norm's There we had dinner, Dad and I had New York Steak and Shrimp and Mom had something similar but with chicken added; the waitress was nice, I think she liked me because she was so nervous she dropped her notebook to take orders. *giggles* Sorry girl, but i'm... you know what I mean!

4. Target (Santa Ana location, on Grand) There Mom and I walked around to help bring our full stomachs down; she bought paper towels, some lovely plants (She loves gardening...)and a nice blouse and pants for the upcoming Summer.

We got home around 5 p.m. so I assembled the reclining sofa in a record 10 minutes, thanks to instructions and my kinetic skills! My parents and I loved it, it's comfortable! :-D

I framed these hypnotic-looking blue graphics with the frames I got, they now hang above my head; it gives my "Blue" painting a nice compliment, my dreams are hypnotic sometimes too so perfect. *laugh*

That's all for now, I work tomorrow though it's Memorial Day but hey it's MORE MONEY MORE MONEY! :-) I called Teresa and she said

"Hi Francisco, yeah it's been slow, yeah I wish we had the day off, come in tomorrow at the same time, 10:30 a.m., bye see ya!"

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com