navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, October 14, 2006
1:06 p.m.
Every Picture Tells A Story

Dear Kurt,
My day's going alright. :-)

I got up at 8:55 a.m. this morning and made myself eggs with leftover chorizo (pork sausage) from yesterday's tacos. MMM... :-D

I cleaned, dusted, and vacuumed my room at 9:30 p.m. which took me half an hour. :-) I played this GREAT Rod Stewart vinyl

which I bought the other day; playing are two songs that I LOVED from that album, enjoy them as much as I did. :-D

I dusted and vacuumed the tv room and living room at another record half hour, thanks to the new tables we got last weekend I don't have to bother cleaning glass tops anymore. :-)

I took a shower around 11 a.m. and got all Goth/Casual to go to Stater Bros. for Mom who needed things for dinner; I wrote down everything she wanted with my left hand since I'm ambidextrious indeed, she wanted:


A pack of boneless chicken breast
A jar of Alfredo sauce
Parmesan cheese
A phone card

I took a nice walk in the gloomy but cool day with my beloved iPod which played mostly Nirvana rarities, yes I love it when it plays what I'm really in the mood for! :-D

I got back from the store half an hour ago so now i'm bored... *sigh* None of my friends are online, I guess i'll film some webcam videos of me jamming/singing with my acoustic guitar. :-) Tonight I'll watch

which is one of my many favorite classic films to watch when I'm bored. :-)

Love and peace from,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com