navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Friday, October 13, 2006
6:25 p.m.
Lucky 13

Dear Kurt,
*sigh* Today was alright.

I got up at 8:55 a.m. this morning, Matthew was cranky so he woke me up. I had my usual Special K and yogurt for breakfast then I tidyed up my room and got ready for work.

I took the 71 bus at 10:15 a.m. and arrived at work TOO EARLY so at least I had my iPod, today's entertainment section of the paper, and the OC Weekly to kill time. :-) I clocked into work at 11:27 a.m. and it was slow but then it got busy at lunch time. *sigh*

I felt bad for Abraham because he's barely learning how to take out sandwiches then Pinto kept being strict on him, I felt like I was watching a "Replay" of myself working 9 months ago. Today, for the second time, someone ordered all this food on the phone and NEVER picked it up so Pinto told me "To make sure they know it's the Quizno's on First St." so I just remained silent and thought "Shoot, then it's my fault then..." *sigh*

Teresa told me that Hector got fired for that really stupid thing he did with Pinto and I on Wednesday night, again it's personal and I already wrote in on my journal...

Pinto and my boss Rumi hired this "homeboy" with a weird name, his name is Raudel; I Told Teresa "He doesn't seem trusty..." so I hope he doesn't mess around like Hector or else Pinto will turn "Donald Trump" on him! lol Seriously, my bosses need to be careful with who they hire, they need to check background, etc.

My boss' sister came to visit and she was SO LOUD that I got frustrated because customers were loud too and Abraham was messing up orders. *sigh* What a day! No wonder it was Friday the 13th...

It rained a little as I was throwing ou the trash around 2 p.m., hey at least it rained money for me. :-D

I clocked out, exhausted but happy, at 3 p.m. and thought the 71 at 3:15 p.m. had just gone by but it didn't so luckily I took it. :-)

I got home at 3:45 p.m. so Mom wasn't feeling well, she's having that backache again, poor thing! :-( She served me dinner soon, my favorite dish: tacos!!! :-D

After dinner I watched

on DVD with Evan and Matthew which I rented from the Tustin Library the other day, cute! I haven't seen that movie in ages! :-D

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com