navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, October 14, 2006
7:43 p.m.
Screaming Starry Night

Dear Kurt,
I just finished watching The Graduate half an hour ago, I love that film! :-D

Anyway...
SURPRISE SURPRISE, MY FIRST MUSIC VIDEO IS UP ON YOUTUBE, YAY!! :-D I filmed it this afternoon, here is a little background on the song:

*It was inspired by this painting I made two summers ago and the classic

(I would listen to this first if I were you to get a good idea...) :-)

*breathing in excitement* So here it is, the premiere of my first music video "Screaming Starry Night", enjoy!

5,4,3,2,1...

Here are my lyrics...


Screaming starry night
Paint my palette black
Look at pitch-black sky
(Oh midnight blue; it's midnight blue; all midnight blue)

Eyes shining like stars
Shadows in the dark
Sketch the screaming man
(Oh midnight blue; he's midnight blue; all midnight blue)

I don't understand
Why you are screaming
Why you're suffering
(The midnight blue; the midnight blue; the midnight blue)

Screaming starry night
Paint my canvas blue
Colors bright as flames
(All midnight blue; all midnight blue; all midnight blue)

Clouds moving like waves
Midnight sky ignites
All the glitter stars
(So midnight blue; so midnight blue; so midnight blue)

I don't understand
Why you are screaming
Why you're suffering
(The midnight blue; the midnight blue; the midnight blue)

Screaming starry night
I bid you goodnight
(Bye midnight blue)

OH MY GOD, WHAT A COINCIDENCE, I JUST LOOKED AT MY ORIGINAL HANDWRITTEN LYRIC SHEET AND I WROTE THEM 2 YEARS AGO TONIGHT!!!! :-D Wow, let's celebrate! *opens some champagne* lol

And I bid you goodnight...
xoxo
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com