navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 30, 2006
11:43 a.m.
Faithless: Insomnia


faithless


new Lyrics

Dear Kurt,
First of all I'm sorry I didn't post anything last night, I got home from work at 9:30 p.m. and watched tv in bed then fell asleep.

I'm just killing time before I get ready for Evan's birthday party, Mom has her delicious pozole cooking on the stove almost ready; I'm charging Alejandra's (well, mine since I use it most) digital camera to take pictures, I would hate to not capture memories. :-D

I just finished doing my usual Saturday cleaning. I got up at 9 a.m. this morning and made myself scrambled eggs with ham for breakfast then I did what I just mentioned.

Last night I had this sort-of nightmare where I was at work closing with Pinto and (This actually happened one night, but in my dream it had a different ending) some dirty homeless man begged for a sandwich; Pinto and I refused so he started acting all schizophrenic, yelling and pounding on the glass door so I was able to lock it and call police. *sigh* I woke up late last night and kept staring around my room in shock. I also had a bit of insomnia...

That's all for now. Details about the party when they arrive, gonna act as a reporter and gather all the info, lol.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com