navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Sunday, October 1, 2006
7:00 p.m.
Viary

Dear Kurt,
SURPRISE SURPRISE, I GOT A WEBCAM!! Above is a snippet of me introducing myself to my friends, i'll make videos of my thoughts, songs, and random comedy soon! :-D I will give a special name to my video blogs,Viary, which I made up after combining Video + Diary. :-)

My day was alright, though the weather was gloomy. I got up, with a small hungover, at 9 a.m. and had Special K cereal for breakfast then I read the Sunday paper and tidyed up my room.

I took a shower at 11 a.m. and Mom scared the daylights out of me because Dad got a HORRIBLE red eye, she immediately made him Chamomile tea for him to wash his eye and had him apply drops; yesterday, while at Evan's party, he called me on my cell and told Mom he got it after being out in the wind. *sigh* My poor Dad with those loving eyes of his, I'm sure it was a "False Alarm" and an optometrist will help him. :-)

Raul came over to chat so I uploaded yesterday's photos then said hello to him.

My parents and I went out at 3 p.m.

First we went to Stater Bros. to deposit Dad's paycheck in the ATM.

Second we went to eat at Carl's Jr., this nice White dude took our orders; I had my favorite: the pastrami sandwich! :-D

Third we went to Target and it was there that I bought my webcam for $29.99 (Wow, I was impressed at the price) and a $15 iTunes card; I decided to FINALLY download the legal way because stealing music is "sick", first it hurts the artist then viruses affect the computer! Get it? Good. :-D lol

Fourth my parents wanted to go to the Home Depot nearby and I kindly asked "Oooh, Can I please go to Costume Castle, it's down this section..." so sure they said. :-D It was there that I bought the last two pieces for my Edward Scissorhands costume: the wig and makeup!!! :-D I found a good enough black with blue streaks wig (It was the only Goth one) and a black makeup pencil, I had a coupon and got $6 off my purchase, yay!

I got home at 6 p.m. so I began installing the web cam.

Anyway...
Evan's party was fun: lots of kids, presents, playing, and food.

That's all for now.

Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com