navigation: current. archive. profile. facebook. twitter. notes.

Saturday, September 24, 2005
6:42 p.m.
Family...

Dear Kurt,
I'm sitting here in the tv room listening to my Launch radio station, I was bored and decided to listen to it after Alejandra finished downloading music.

My day was fine. :-)

I got up this morning at 9 a.m. and made myself a ham & cheese sandwich, which took a little long to bake in the oven; the cheese couldn't melt but it finally did after half an hour, MMM... my sandwich was toasty! :-D

I helped Mom dust and vacuum the tv room i'm sitting in and the living room.

I cleaned my room at 11 a.m. while playing a little bit of this Michael Jackson CD I burned last night; it has most of his hits plus my all-time favorites from "Thriller". :-D

I took a shower at 11:30 p.m. and got bored around 1 p.m. so I started designing the mosaic Raul wanted me to paint on his guitar; then I started painting it, the oil paint stuck on the guitar well and without a mess but it's so oily that it's taking a while to dry.

I had dinner a little after 4 p.m., Mom made her delicious fideo soup and her steak and sausage tacos! :-D MMM...

Right now Gloria's in the living room asking Mom and Dad questions for a family history project, she came over around 5 p.m. with Evan, Monica, and Yolanda (who went to play ping pong at the clubhouse); I guess i'll join them instead of sitting here on my behind.

See you later.
Love,
Pancho Pantera

the pastandthe future

hosted by DiaryLand.com